Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

About kentfield46

I grew up in the 50s and 60s in central Marin County, north of San Francisco. During those early years, I was surrounded by innocence, decent values, taste and an easy going but accountable lifestyle. I miss those days tremendously. Now I live, work and endure Southern California, and all that comes with that. I am much more conservative now, promoting the strong values from which I was raised. I value personal freedom with accountability; ambition with charity, and acceptance balanced with tempered judgement. I am disgusted with PC thinking. It has eroded the very spirit of this nation. I treasure our country's founding documents, and see them as rulebook for government, not a rationale for morality. Ever since a being a little kid I have had a particular passion for raccoon coats. I'm not sure why, but I enjoy their warmth, look and feel. I guess I was just born in the wrong decade. But this explains some of my pix. Otherwise, that's it, let's have a drink.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

